Ultimate Christmas Gift Guide 2015.

Lots of these types of posts have been floating around the web and I’ve decided to join in. Yes, I know it’s still november and some of you are are like
rolling eyes photo: Rolling eyes 02 944a78c2.gif
                                                                    or want to do this

                             bah humbug photo:  stunner13-1.gif

but if you’re anything like me, you’ll look like this at the mention of the C word.
elf movie photo: Jumping jumping.gif  

Men’s Gift Guide 

  1. Scratch Map | €22 http://www.internationalbooks.ie/scratchmap
  2. Manfrotto Tripod | €24.99 http://www.harveynorman.ie/manfrotto-pixi-white-tripod.html
  3. Daniel Wellington St Mawes Men’s Watch | €119 http://www.fields.ie/watches/daniel-wellington/
  4. Nespresso Coffee Machine | €119.96 http://www.harveynorman.ie/-nespresso-coffee-machine/
  5. Skydive | €299 http://skydive.ie/shop/training-assisted-free-fall/
  6. Parrot A.R Drone 2.0 Power Edition | €349  http://www.harveynorman.ie/drones/
  7. Recording Session | Varied http://www.apstudios.net/gift-vouchers/

Women’s Gift Guide 

  1. Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn | €14.20 http://www.easons.com/p-626774-gone-girl.aspxi
  2. Once Upon A Time Series | €20 http://www.hmv.ie/Once-Upon-a-Time-
  3. iPhone 6 | €24 http://eu.riverisland.com/women/phonecases
  4. Benefit Advent Calendar |  https://www.benefitcosmetics.com/
  5. River Island Handbag | €55 http://eu.riverisland.com/women/bags–purses/
  6. Asos Penguin Onesie | €55.88 http://www.asos.com/asos-christmas-penguin-onesie
  7. Viktor Rolf Flower Bomb Perfume | €80.10 http://www.boots.ie/Viktor-Rolf-Flowerbomb-
I hope you enjoyed this post! A stocking filler post will be featured next week.
Happy reading and tea drinking,
                                          photo blog signature 3_zpszxsgtjuk.jpg